Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Beach

James Beach

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Beach
"I have worked with Andy for all of my insurance requirements. His knowledge and guidance helped me to pick the best policies for my personal requirements. I have found the service to be exemplary. The valve for my dollar and my insurance requirements are an excellent value. I would highly recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Jonathan Lopez

Jonathan Lopez

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Lopez
"Worked with Peter Cruz. Great guy! Very knowledgeable and knows his stuff!"
Profile photo of Maria Raquel Henriquez

Maria Raquel Henriquez

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Raquel Henriquez
"Pete is an incredible professional and helped us with home owners insurance coverage for a home purchase and the experience was exceptional! Thank you Pete for making this process smooth and stress-free. It took a couple of months to finalize everything and you were always prompt, responsive and took initiative to follow up with us to ensure we had everything we needed. You’re the best!"
Profile photo of Nate Furstenau

Nate Furstenau

January 27, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Nate Furstenau
"I’ve never had a worse experience with car/home insurance. I’ve waited 5 weeks for them to sort out a claim on a stolen catalytic converter. I understand it’s because of an error in the claims office. I still haven’t been able to repair my vehicle, and have been told they are unwilling to help cover any travel expenses I’ve endured due to their error. As much as Mr. Dempsey likes to respond to this review suggesting I switched repair shops — resulting in delays — I did not. These guys do not care. They blame and gaslight. Absolutely avoid Andy and this office."
Profile photo of Antonio Cacho

Antonio Cacho

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Cacho
"Pedro from State Farm, has been helpful with the process of getting my insurance. Was very helpful and very informative. Highly recommend this firm."
Profile photo of MayJune Chen

MayJune Chen

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MayJune Chen
"We have a great experience with Andrew Lee over the whole process. He is very responsive and collaborate with his clients. We are glad to find someone like him to be our agent in our hometown."
Profile photo of Jan Taniguchi

Jan Taniguchi

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Taniguchi
"Bo was exceptional in his professionalism, as well as, his knowledge and sensitivity to our situation. We were very pleased with this service and would highly recommend him to others."
Profile photo of Paul Shuman

Paul Shuman

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Shuman
"Bo did a great job of making the process of switching my insurance easy & saving me money!"
Profile photo of Michael Riordan

Michael Riordan

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Riordan
"Thanks Jose for all you do. Keep up the great work please. Appreciate you getting back to me and making the whole process so easy."
Profile photo of Thomas Sparks

Thomas Sparks

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Sparks
"I've been with this Agent since 1988. Simply superb staff and service. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of AJ ALSAWALHI

AJ ALSAWALHI

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AJ ALSAWALHI
"Very cool guys every time I ask for help About my auto policy the take care of it Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Sedy Glaudell

Sedy Glaudell

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sedy Glaudell
"I had the pleasure of working with Pedro in Bo’s office today! He was very eager to help provide solutions and ready to go above and beyond when creating insurance packages. Thank you Pedro for the great experience with State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Juanita Limas

Juanita Limas

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juanita Limas
"Bo has made our transition so much easier. He took the time to work with us on our move, was incredibly patient, and really listened to us in developing a plan that met all our needs. We have really enjoyed working with him and feel secure that he has our back."
Profile photo of 4nhammy

4nhammy

October 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by 4nhammy
"Very disappointed with bo and how he does business"
Profile photo of Mrs.Blessful !

Mrs.Blessful !

September 28, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Mrs.Blessful !
"I can't really rate because it's been a long time, but Statefarm rate themselves are number 1, but that's their opinion. My opinion is they're like any other insurance company. All rates are high, and every insurance has their own policy rules. I think most of the Statefarm insurance, I used, wants you to complete their job for them. If a state farm customer hits you, the company is slow, and the car rental is $50 vs. others are higher, so dont put yourselves as number#1, when everyone rates you by a credit score and number of accidents"
Profile photo of Antonio Del Grosso

Antonio Del Grosso

September 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Del Grosso
"Bo is the man! Always answers my calls when I have a questions or concerns. Always on top of things when I need something. Was super quick with getting my renters insurance and was super helpful with helping me with walking me through filing a claim when I got into an accident! Highly recommend Bo if you’re looking at joining State Farm!👏🏼"
Profile photo of Amanda Rossiano-pyrz

Amanda Rossiano-pyrz

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Rossiano-pyrz
"Bo is attentive and responds quickly when we have questions or need assistance. He puts the work in to figure out what is best for us. Bo has been our agent through 3 homes, several cars and life insurance for our family. We recommend him frequently!"
Profile photo of CT

CT

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CT
"LaDonna at Bo Dempsey State Farm Insurance in Winnetka has provided my family decades of outstanding home and auto insurance service. LaDonna always provides thorough and clear policy explanations. Her up-to-date knowledge of the industry and best practices, friendly consultative manner, quick response and resolutions are second to none. Thank you LaDonna you are simply the best and we greatly appreciate you and everything that you do!!"
Profile photo of Ofelia

Ofelia

September 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ofelia
"doesn’t even deserve one star. unprofessional. don’t waste your time here."
Profile photo of Rene

Rene

September 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Rene
"0 stars if I could. Imagine getting pulled over thinking your insured and you're actually not. Unacceptable."
Profile photo of Boris Alfaro

Boris Alfaro

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Boris Alfaro
"Very informative, responsive, and customer service based staff!"
Profile photo of Syed Tabish

Syed Tabish

September 12, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Syed Tabish
"My family was scammed by this branch and said we had insurance but we didn’t. Personally I wouldn’t do business with them…"
Profile photo of Syed Sameen

Syed Sameen

September 12, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Syed Sameen
"Honestly don’t waste your time here.. they just want to close the sale and then when a problem occurs they forget about you. Very unprofessional."
Profile photo of Michael Johnson

Michael Johnson

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Johnson
"Jose over at Bo’s office is the guy to see when it comes to insurance. This whole team is a delight to work with, I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Syed Ibrahim

Syed Ibrahim

September 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Syed Ibrahim
"I got pulled over a while back and the officer told me I had no insurance even though I spoke with Bo Dempsey months prior about adding my car to my policy, he told me tbe car is on there and there will be no issues, looks like he was wrong… Bo Dempsey is a liar and Bo please don’t comment with your automated response saying I am not a policy holder because I am…. Do not go see him and his agency"